Get Classic Rock News Headlines in your inbox daily!  Click here to subscribe!
Black Sabbath Reveals Tracklisting for “Live…Gathered in Their Masses”
By: Troy Frisby

After years of starts and stops, Black Sabbath’s most recent reconciliation seems to have staying power.

Aside from releasing their acclaimed new album 13, which landed the group their first no. 1 album in the U.S., as well as a tour and even a terrifying 3D maze for Halloween, Sabbath is ready to release a new live DVD.

The performances for the release, which has been dubbed Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses, were recorded during the band’s successful 2013 tour, for which they are currently touring South America before hitting Europe this winter.

Aside from standalone versions of the Live…Gathered in Their Masses DVD and Blu-ray, there will also be a combo pack for each of those options that includes a CD featuring live audio from the show, according to their official website.

The live combo features classics “Iron Man” and “Paranoid,” while also showcasing new tracks like “End of the Beginning” and “God is Dead?

Ahead of the release of Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses on November 26, the band has released the track lists for both the CD and the DVD/Blu-ray.

Blue-ray & DVD Track Listing

  1. War Pigs
  2. Into the Void
  3. Loner
  4. Snowblind
  5. Black Sabbath
  6. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  7. N.I.B.
  8. Methademic
  9. Fairiers Wear Boots
  10. Symptom of the Universe
  11. Iron Man
  12. End of the Beginning
  13. Children of the Grave
  14. God is Dead?
  15. Paranoid

CD Track Listing

  1. War Pigs
  2. Loner
  3. Black Sabbath
  4. Methademic
  5. N.I.B.
  6. Iron Man
  7. End of the Beginning
  8. Fairiers Wear Boots
  9. God is Dead?
  10. Paranoid

For more information on preordering Live…Gathered in Their Masses or to find out more about the band’s scheduled tour dates, check out Sabbath’s official website.

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend

More From WCSX