Get Classic Rock News Headlines in your inbox daily!  Click here to subscribe!
David Bowie’s New Album Now Available for Streaming
By: AnnMarie Scaramuzzino

Bowie is officially back!

The infamous rocker’s latest album The Next Day is now streaming on iTunes.

David Bowie had previously teased the LP by releasing two music videos; one for the subdued “Where Are We Now,” and another for the more upbeat “The Stars (Are Out Tonight).” Both of the singles will be released on a special-edition white 7” vinyl for Record Store Day on April 20th.

Shore Fire Media reports that the album has already scored the No. 1 spot on the iTunes charts in 34 countries, and is getting almost entirely positive reviews from music publications in the US and the UK.

Rumors have been swirling about whether or not the new record, due out on March 12th, will spark a tour. Regardless, with the first Bowie effort in nearly a decade in their hands, we have a feeling fans will be happy one way or another.

To stream David Bowie’s The Next Day, head to and check out the album’s entire track listing, as well as the two music videos, below!

The Next Day Track Listing:

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine's Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I'd Rather Be High
  9. Boss Of Me
  10. Dancing Out In Space
  11. How Does The Grass Grow
  12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat
  15. So She (Bonus Track)
  16. Plan (Bonus Track)
  17. I'll Take You There (Bonus Track)

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend

More From WCSX